Contact Us

You can find us at 612 Erie St, Stratford, ON, Canada, N5A2P1
For general questions or concerns, please e mail info@thelocalcfc.org or call 519-508-3663 extension 3

 Our space is fully accessible and everyone is welcome.

Meet the team!

Jenn Parsons, Storehouse/Community Access Market Coordinator: 519-508-3663 extension 1 (e mail: jenn@thelocalcfc.org)
Katie McLeod, Garden/Greenhouse Coordinator:  519-508-3663 extension 1 (e mail: katiemcleod@thelocalcfc.org) 
Debra Swan, Executive Director: 519-508-3663 extension 2 (e mail: debra@thelocalcfc.org)
Steve Stacey, Director of Fundraising and Communications:  519-508-3663 extension 3 (e mail: steve@thelocalcfc.org)
Liz Mountain, Food Skills Coordinator:  519-508-3663 extension 4 (e mail: liz@thelocalcfc.org)
Kate Van, Food Fit & Community Kitchen Facilitator:  519-508-3663 extension 5 (e mail: kate@thelocalcfc.org)
Kerrylou Dickson, Volunteer Coordinator and Peer Advocacy Office Coordinator:  519-508-3663 extension 6 (e mail: volunteers@thelocalcfc.org) 
Derek Barnes, Community Chef: 519-508-3663 extension 7 (e mail: chef@thelocalcfc.org) 

Peer Advocacy Office can be contacted at 519-508-3663 extension 6 or come in person Mondays 3pm to 6pm

 
View Larger Map